Long Beach Contacts

President:    Jeff Greene   jeff@bayviewinvestments.com        443-532-5975

Vice President:   Richard Wilder   rewilder1210@outlook.com    484-431-7011

Treasurer/Records:  Cathy Collins  clauriec@comcast.net      410-586-0425

Secretary:   Cheryl Veon  cheryl6078@earthlink.net           240-299-5756

Neighborhood Watch:  Debbie Berens  jean.boz@gmail.com     443-486-8072                         

National Night Out:   Carla Hance   cjrayla@gmail.com     410-231-5015

Social Media:    Diane Daly   didaly99@gmail.com     240-338-8007

Board Members at Large:

Kathleen Carlson   kathleenc@olg.com   410-586-2147

Torben Huge-Jensen   torbenhj@aol.com   443-684-6988                                                     

Paul Murdoch   parapaleo@aol.com   610-705-0161

Steve Perlik   steve@seidesignbuild.com   703-203-8753

Georgia Riedel   georgiar@comcast.net   410-586-0239

Mieke Rockhille   rockhill47@comcast.net  410-610-7382

 

LBCA – PO BOX 190 – St Leonard, MD 20685

email:  lbcamd2018@gmail.com

Facebook:  Long Beach Civic Association of Calvert County