Long Beach Contacts

President:      Richard Wilder   rewilder1210@outlook.com    484-431-7011

Vice President:  Torben Huge-Jensen   torbenhj@aol.com   443-684-6988     

Treasurer/Records:  Cathy Collins  clauriec@comcast.net      410-586-0425

Secretary:  Patti Oehmke pattioehmke@gmail.com 803-307-8000

Neighborhood Watch:  Debbie Berens  jean.boz@gmail.com     443-486-8072                         

Community Hall Rental  Demetriss Atchison daatchison@gmail.com 301-202-5068

Social Media and Events:    Carla Hance  cjrayla@gmail.com     410-231-5015

Board Members at Large:                                         

Mieke Rockhill   rockhill47@comcast.net  410-610-7382

Paul Murdoch  parapaleo@aol.com  610-705-0161

Georgia Riedel   georgiar@comcast.net   410-586-0239

Rod Haigwood  johnrhaigwood@gmail.com 240-375-0470

Steve Perlik   steve@seidesignbuild.com   703-203-8753

Jolene Lauria  JoleneLauria@comcast.net  410-586-3705

Michael Malarkey  mcm32@cornell.edu  202-255-1976

Steve DeBord  lockeleven@yahoo.com  443-975-7407

Mary Millison Pritchard  millison9@aol.com 954-464-7193

LBCA – PO BOX 190 – St Leonard, MD 20685

email:  lbcamd2018@gmail.com

       HOA and Road Fees inquiries: clauriec@comcast.net

Facebook:  Long Beach Civic Association of Calvert County